LGU San Andres, Catanduanes | San Andres Municipal Hall





           Good local governance is the main focus of administration of the Local Government Unit of San Andres under the able leadership of the Local Chief Executive, Hon. Peter C. Cua, and equally supported by the dynamic, effective and efficient local legislative body composed of ten (10) members headed by the Municipal Vice Mayor, Hon. Gregorio S. Salvador; eight (8) regular members Hon. Lili Karen Mae A. Somido, Hon., Medin T. Zafe, Hon. Alan S. Del Valle, Hon. Felix G. Romero Jr., Hon., Rommel A. Antonio, Hon. Andres S. Facundo, Hon. Ramiro B. Noble Jr., Hon. Susan M. Flores and Hon. Roel A. Bagadiong.


Officials & EmployeesView Page   Departments & OfficesView Page   Organizational ChartView Page   The MAYOR’s CornerView Page

Tell us what you think. Comment Below